Hallitus

Jari Vahtera
Puheenjohtaja
0400510911
jari.vahtera@vema.fi

Pia Toivonen
Sihteeri
040 962 6094
piatoivonen92@gmail.com

Arton Ibrahimi
Varapuheenjohtaja, hankinnat
040 573 9186
arton.ibrahimi@flaktwoods.com

Timo Vihersaari
SPL kontakti, palkitsemiset, talkoot
0440331091
timo.vihersaari@pp1.inet.fi

Mika Lamppu
tuek.fi, kuntoilu
0503037221
mlamppu@hotmail.com

Petri Johansson
Talkoot
050 434 3883
petri.m.johansson@gmail.com

Henry Lehtonen
Talous, jäsenasiat, TuEK info
040 761 4468
henry.lehtonen@sammakko.com